Joe Biden’s Black Spot

‘Scuze me.

I saw that black spot … or smudge on Biden’s forehead and … I thought … WHAT????

You know … that dark shadow on his forehead at that press conference today. My immediate reaction was …,

“How’d he miss that? Is somethin’ wrong with the lighting? Somebody hit ‘im?(strange … I thought).

Again, … ‘scuze me.

Where I grew up, people just didn’t do that. If the few Catholics that lived in my home county did, I totally missed it. I don’t even remember any in college doing that … and my roommate for 3 years was Catholic.

Oh well …

Happy Lent, Ash Wednesday … or whatever.

P.S.: Joe … repentance …. good idea.

3 Responses

  1. Cheryl,

    I’m inclined to agree with you. Personally, I’m thankful to Joe and all the other Catholics who bothered to attend Mass for giving me and a lot of other people something to wonder about and comment on besides the economy.

    By the way, if it was from a botox injection, I’d be asking for a refund.

  2. I NOTICED IT TOO, AND KEPT WONDERING. I THOUGHT IT WAS A SMUDGE, OR SOMETHING HE HADN’T NOTICED. BUT IF IT WAS A BOTOX INJECTION, HOW WOULD THAT LEAVE A DARK SPOT…A BRUISE, POSSIBLY?

    ANYWAY, IF HE DOES HAVE BOTOX, HAIR PLUGS, OR WHATEVER….WHO CARES??!! SO LONG AS HE CAN DO A GOOD JOB, ISN’T THAT ALL THAT REALLY MATTERS? SHEESH….HE’S PRETTY GOOD LOOKING ANYWAY, AND
    I ‘M SURE MANY, MANY OF THEM HAVE WORK DONE TO KEEP THEM LOOKING GOOD, [YOUNG]…HELL, WHY NOT? I WOULD TOO IF I COULD THROW MONEY AROUND. PEOPLE LET’S NOT BE SO CATTY, OKAY? IT’S SILLY AND CHILDISH. I COULD CARE LESS JUST WHO IN WASHINTON IS HAVING MINOR REPAIRS ON THEIR FACE OR HAIR…NO BIG DEAL?? [PETTY BS]
    THANK YOU.

  3. Anyone that reads this comment needs to go to this site:

    http://freedomeden.blogspot.com/2008/10/joe-bidens-forehead.html

    or

    Joe Biden’s Forehead

    I laughed so hard I almost started crying. Read all including comment.

Leave a Reply

